If you are a reseller and you are not listed click here
europe National / Web Stocklists

Anysma Hellas Ltd 231 078 5265 Thessaloniki Greece L100 www.suttontools.com
Celebi Makina Muhendislik 216 4710730 Istanbul Turkey www.celebimakina.com
CNC Tooling Co 01 767 2651 UK LIT999117001 www.cnctooling.co.uk
Douglas Hellstrom AB 346713499 Flakenberg Sweden www.sirdouglas.com
Hyper Tools S.r.l Italy 012 545 968 Ivrea Italy L100 www.hypertools.it.com
Mafepre Lda 244 54 55 80 Marinha Grande Portugal L100 www.suttontools.com
MSC Ind. Supply Co. 0800 663355 Wednesbury UK BOK-57117J www.mscdirect.co.uk
Novatech Engineering Ltd 65 689 6000 Barefield Ireland www.novatechengineering.ie
Raptor Supplies Ltd 44 2032875224 Italy GR0469633 www.raptorsupplies.com
Raptor Supplies Ltd 44 2032875224 Portugal GR0469633 www.raptorsupplies.com
Raptor Supplies Ltd 44 2032875224 UK GR0469633 www.raptorsupplies.com
Raptor Supplies Ltd 44 2032875224 Netherlands GR0469633 www.raptorsupplies.com
Raptor Supplies Ltd 44 2032875224 Spain GR0469633 www.raptorsupplies.com
Raptor Supplies Ltd 44 2032875224 France GR0469633 www.raptorsupplies.com
Raptor Supplies Ltd 44 2032875224 Germany GR0469633 www.raptorsupplies.com
Raptor Supplies Ltd 44 2032875224 Greece GR0469633 www.raptorsupplies.com
Raptor Supplies Ltd 44 2032875224 Switzerland GR0469633 www.raptorsupplies.com
Raptor Supplies Ltd 44 2032875224 Romania GR0469633 www.raptorsupplies.com
Raptor Supplies Ltd 44 2032875224 Poland GR0469633 www.raptorsupplies.com
Suomen Teratuonti Oy 02 2513780 Lieto Finland www.suomenteratuonti.fi.com
Sutton Tools - France 33 0971416687 Freneuse France L100 www.suttontools.com
Sutton Tools - Germany 49 2119890937 Dusseldorf Germany L100 www.suttontools.com
Sutton Tools - Italy 39 02545968 Ivrea Italy L100 www.suttontools.com
Sutton Tools - The Netherlands 31 132201480 Tilburg The Netherlands L100 www.suttontools.com
Tooling Systems 660 507 781 Lubon Poland www.toolingsystems.com