If you are a reseller and you are not listed click here
North Carolina

All State Supply 919-343-8282 4844 Hwy 421 North Wilmington NC 28401
Asheville Bolt & Screw 828-253-2222 220 Swannanoa River Rd. Asheville NC 28805 www.ashevillebolt.com
Bolt & Tool Supply 828-324-9528 416 9th St. S.E. Hickory NC 28602
Bulk Fasteners Inc 910-350-3321 3822 US Highway 421N - Suite 150 Wilmington NC 28401
Chair City Supply 336-475-2191 313 North Road Thomasville NC 27260 www.chaircitysupply.com
Consolidated Machine 252-977-7900 3601 Church Street Sharpsburg NC 27878 www.consolidatedmachine.com
Core Supply 336-672-3000 1954 N. Fayattevlle Street Asheboro NC 27203 www.coresupplyllc.com
Falcon Metal Corp. 704-588-4740 10715 John Price Rd. Charlotte NC 28241 www.falconmetal.com
Fastenal Co. 877-507-7555 NC 2..... www.fastenal.com
Fastener Supply 919-735-7072 1219 South U.S. 17 Goldsboro NC 27530
Fastener Supply Company 704-596-7634 1340 Amble Drive Charlotte NC 28217 www.fastenersupply.com
Fastener Supply Company 336-954-5425 2112 Cheshire Way Greensboro NC 27405 www.fastenersupply.com
Fastener Supply Company 919-821-0320 1220 Transport Drive Raleigh NC 27603 www.fastenersupply.com
Genesis Bolt 336-492-5775 2934 U.S. Hwy 601 North Mocksville NC 27028 www.genesisbolt.com
Interstate Bolt & Supply 704-872-9546 1006 W. Front Street Statesville NC 28677 www.interstatebolt.com
J O King Inc 704-529-0077 "8041-B Arrowridge, Ste B" Charlotte NC 28273
Mid-States Bolt & Screw 800-222-1416 1006 West Front Street Statesville NC 28677 www.midstatesbolt.com
MSC Industrial Supply 336-664-1040 8203H Piedmont Triad Pwy Greensboro NC 27409 www.MSCDirect.com
MSC Industrial Supply 704-521-8400 3410 St. Vardell Ln.#A Charlotte NC 28217 www.MSCDirect.com
MSC Industrial Supply 828-232-0448 204 Elk Park Dr. Asheville NC 28804 www.MSCDirect.com
MSC Industrial Supply 919-755-9802 2300 Westinghouse Blvd.#101 Raleigh NC 27604 www.MSCDirect.com
Performance Specialties 336-760-0225 2511 Viceroy Dr Winston Salem NC 27103
Piedmont Fasteners Inc 336-299-5931 3705 Boren Dr Greensboro NC 27419
Quality Fasteners 800-222-5378 2016 Jenkins Dairy Gastonia NC 28052
Sanders Electric 828-754-0513 285 Wildwood Rd. Lenoir NC 28645
Southern Fasteners 800-642-0921 2421 Clemmonsville Rd Winston Salem NC 27127 www.southernfasteners.com
SRI Supplies 704-789-1046 801-B Performance Rd Mooresville NC 28115 www.sri-supplies.com
Universal Fastener 704-392-5342 5930 Old Mt. Holly Road Charlotte NC 28266 www.universalfastener.net
W.W. Grainger 800-323-0620 NC 2..... www.grainger.com
Wurth Red Label 704-971-9190 704 Morris St Charlotte NC 28202
usa National / Web Stocklists

Aircraft Spruce & Spec. 877-477-7823 Corona CA 13-06586 www.aircraftspruce.com
Atlantic Fasteners 800-800-2658 West Springfield MA N/A www.atlanticfasteners.com
Barnes & Noble @ RIT 585 424 6766 Rochester NY 9780958057127 www.rit.bncollege.com
Duluth 800-505-8888 Belleville WI 29094 www.duluthtrading.com
Enco 800-873-3626 Fernley NV 308-0511 www.use-enco.com
Fastenal Co. 877-507-7555 Winona MN 1112791 www.fastenal.com
KBC Tools & Machinery 800-521-1740 Sterling Heights MI 1-961-117 www.kbctools.com
Mid States Bold and Screw 810-744-0123 Burton MI 9780958057127 www.midstatebolt.com
MSC Industrial Supply 800-645-7270 Melville NY 82714122 www.MSCDirect.com
PennTool Co. 800-526-4956 Maplewood NJ 98-608-3 www.penntoolco.com
SPI 800-289-4787 Garden Grove CA 98-628-203 www.swissprec.com
Thread Check 800-767-7633 Ronkonkoma NY TCI-183-208-1 www.threadcheck.com
Travers 800-522-1111 Flushing NY 99-065-195 www.travers.com
W.W. Grainger 800-323-0620 Lake Forest IL 4KYX8 www.grainger.com
Walmart 800-966-6546 Bentonville AR 4KYX9 walmart.com
Zoro 855.289.9676 CA G3406006 www.zoro.com